The never ending exercise

The five letters exercise is coming to a close. I still have to adjust the high contrast and I should be done. This has been one of the most enlightening thing I’ve done so far. It taught me to look at letters or more precisely what I should be looking at in letters. It frightening because now I can’t look at type without analyzing it and it makes reading subtitles of a movie a whole new experience.

regular-contrast.jpg

low-contrast.jpg

sadness.jpg“sadness” is what we feel having concluded this exercise

Leave a Reply

