Summer in Brussels

I still haven’t found an appartement in Brussels and I am sleeping here and there. I will be on the street if I don’t find soon. But otherwise things are pretty good. I am working on my new typeface which will be posted on the blog soon but I also allow a bit of free time to enjoy the summer parties. The following pictures are from a wicked party which was held under the Atomium.  dsc_1548.jpgdsc_1574.jpg
dsc_1436-1.jpg

3 Responses to “Summer in Brussels”

  1. edgar Says:

    Hey Seb, dig into the dubstream to listen to my refined piano-mix (a.k.a. edj). Added some more genres and styles. Enjoy. edgar

  2. jeremy Says:

    wow, seems like I’d be happy at a party in Brussels, that is gorgeous.

  3. abovethelies Says:

    those are some awesome pictures. bet that place was fun.

Leave a comment